• Administration

    Gary Dunn - Summer

    Dunn III, Gary (Principal)

    Gary.Dunn@osceolaschools.net

     

     

    Mary Lou Shears - Summer

    Shears, Mary Lou (Asst. Principal)

    Mary.Shears@osceolaschools.net

     

     

    Kevin Sanford - Summer

    Sanford, Kevin (Asst. Principal)

    Kevin.Sanford@osceolaschools.net

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Instructional Support / Other Services

     

    Gonzalez, Jenniffer (Psychologist)

    Jenniffer.Gonzalez@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

    Egan, Daniela (MTSS)

    Daniela.Egan@osceolaschools.net

     

     

    Ridings, Linda (Math Coach)

    Linda.Ridings@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

     

     

    Cruz Bairan, Mariela (RCS)

    Mariela.CruzBairan@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

    Hernandez, Arturo (Social Worker)

    Arturo.Hernandez@osceolaschools.net

     

     

    Rivera, Marilyn (Dean)

    Marilyn.Rivera@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

     

     

    Sessions, Ashley (Dean)

    Ashley.Sessions@osceolaschools.net

     

     

    TBD(Counselor)

    TBD@osceolaschools.net

     

     

    TBD (Counselor)

    TBD@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Grant-Wright, Fatemah (Dean)

    Fatemah.GrantWright@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

    TBD (Media Specialist)

    TBD@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

    Stevens, Rebecca (Reading Coach)

    Rebecca.Stevens@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Nieves, Glidden (ECS)

    Glidden.Nieves@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

    Wolnik, Alyssa (SRO)

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Language Arts/Reading Teachers

    6th Grade

    7th Grade

    8th Grade

     

    Lingo, Cynthia

    Cynthia.Lingo@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

    Cruz-Lebron, Felix

    Felix.CruzLebron@osceolaschools.net 

     

     

       

    Dorsainvil, Degeralda

    Degeralda.Dorsainvil@osceolaschools.net 

     

     

     

    Kern, Kacia

    Kacia.Kern@osceolaschools.net

     

     

      

    Castillo, Elizabeth

    Elizabeth.Castillo@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

     

    Williams-Campbell, Shantoria

    Shantoria.WilliamsCampbell@osceolaschools.net 

     

     

     

    Casillas, Yolanda

    Yolanda. Casillas@osceolaschools.net 

     

     

     

    Murray, Rachel

    Rachel.Murray@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

    Smart, Fredricka

    Fredricka.Smart@osceolaschools.net

     

     

       

    Watson, Mokisha

    Mokisha.Watson@osceolaschools.net

     
         

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Math Teachers

    6th Grade

    7th Grade

    8th Grade

     

    Peters, Jacqueline

    Jacqueline.Peters@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     Ellis, Oswald

    Oswald.Ellis@osceolaschools.net

     

       

    Collins, Iva

    Iva.Collins@osceolaschools.net 

     

     

     

     

    Gonzalez Rivera, Moraima

    Moraima.GonzalezRivera@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

     

    Rasmer, Laura

    Laura.Rasmer@osceolaschools.net

     

     

      

    Rivera, Lisa

    Lisa.Rivera@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

      

     

     

     

    Scott, Gabrielle

    Gabrielle.Scott@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

     

     

         

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Science Teachers

    6th Grade

    7th Grade 

    8th Grade

     

    Aquino, Maritza

    Maritza.AquinoMedina@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

     

    Montoya, Francisco

    Francisco.Montoya@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

    Dossantos, Patricia

    Patricia.Dossantos@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     Edwards, Fitzgerald

    Fitzgerald.Edwards@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

    Gonzalez, Melanie

    Melanie.Gonzalez@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

    Rosado-Tavares, Jessica

    Jessica.RosadoTaveras@osceolaschools.net

      

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Gonzalez, Melanie

    Melanie.Gonzalez@osceolaschools.net

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Social Studies Teachers

    6th Grade

    7th Grade

    8th Grade

     

      

    TBD

    TBD@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

    Bacome, David

    David.Bacome@osceolaschools.net 

     

      

    Morales, Annalice

    Annalice.Morales@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

    Solis De Ovando, Nicholas

    Nicholas.SolisDeOvando@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

     

    Luna, Tatiana

    Tatiana.Luna@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     


    Rojas-Gotay, Laura

    Laura.RojasGotay@oseolaschools.net 

     

     

         
    Comments (-1)
  • Elective Teachers

     

    Barbur, Katlyn (Chorus)

    Katlyn.Barbur@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

    German, Angelica (AVID)

    Angelica.German@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

    Edwards, Viola (Health)

    Viola.Edwards@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

    Bacome, Peggy (Art)

    Peggy.GeilingBacome@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

    Wright, Grebara (STEM)

    Grebara.Wright@osceolaschools.net

     

     

      

    Acevedo Garcia, Yaleika (Business Ed)

    Yaleika.AcevedoGarcia@osceolaschools.net

     

     

    Escobar, Roxan (PE)

    Roxan.Escobar@osceolaschools.net

     

     

    Francis, Amanda (STEM)

    Amanda.Francis@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

    Thompson, Rachel (Band)

    Rachel.Thompson2@osceolaschools.net

     

     

    Garcia, Carmen (Spanish)

    Carmen.Garcia@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

     

    Rodriguez, Michele (Drama)

    Michele.Rodriguez@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

     

     

    Nganga, Rechel (Orchestra)

    Rechel.Nganga@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

     

    Marietti, Hector (PE)

    Hector.Marietti@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • ESE Teachers

     

    Berger, Arlene

    Arlene.Berger@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

    Berger, Geoffrey

    Geoffrey.Berger@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

    Scott, Gloria

    Gloria.Scott@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

    Bourque, Doreen

    Doreen.Bourque@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

      Ramcharansingh, Tyrone

    Tyrone.Ramcharansingh@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • VE Teachers

     

     

    Williams, Andrea

    Andrea.Williams@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

      

    Love-Diaz, Ritzy

    Ritzy.LoveDiaz@osceolaschools.net


     

     

    Parrott, Joan 

    Joan.Parrott@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

    Gilkes, Karen

    Karen.Gilkes@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

    TBD

    TBD@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

    Sommerville, David

    David.Sommerville@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

     

      

     
    Comments (-1)
  • Paraprofessionals

     

    Sippio, Cynthia (ESE)

    Cynthia.Sippio@osceolaschools.net

     

     

    Cruz, Rosemarie (ESOL)

    Rosemarie.Cruz@osceolaschools.net

     

    Montanez, Tyra (ESE)

    Tyra.Montanez@osceolaschools.net

     

    Colon, Jeanette (ESE)

    Jeanette.Colon@osceolaschools.net

     

     

    Heron, Ann (ESE)

    Ann.Heron@osceolaschools.net

     

     

    Guzman, Kiara (ESE)

    Kiara.Guzman@osceolaschools.net

     

    Correa, Iliana (ESOL)

    Iliana.Correa@osceolaschools.net

     

    Diaz, Maria (ESE)

    Maria.DiazBaez@osceolaschools.net

     

     

    Ulysse, Jaceilia (ESE)

    Jaceilia.Ulysse@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

     

    Rosado Taveras, Jaritza (PE)

    Jaritza.RosadoTaveras@osceolaschools.net

     

     

    Araiza, Rogelio (PE)

    Rogelio.Araiza@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Office Staff

    Morales, Lisa (Title I Parent Liaison)

    Attendance

    Lisa.Morales2@osceolaschools.net

     

    Quinones Rios, Valerie (Clinic, RN)

    Valerie.QuinonesRios@osceolaschools.net

     

    Quezada, Fascelly (IEP Assistant)

    Fascelly.Quezada@osceolaschools.net

     

    Contreras, Diana (Student Records Clerk)

    Diana.Contreras@osceolaschools.net

     

    Holden, Gina (Bookkeeper)

    Gina.Holden@osceolaschools.net

     

     

    Rodriguez, Lizmarie (Principal's Secretary)

    Lizmarie.RodriguezOrtiz@osceolaschools.net


     

    Mejia Castillo, Mavel (Guidance Secretary)

    Mavel.MejiaCastillo@osceolaschools.net

     

    Laboy, Sonia (Front Office Clerk)

    Sonia.Laboy@osceolaschools.net

     

     

    Ortiz Valle, Carlos (School Tech)

    Carlos.OrtizValle@osceolaschools.net


     

    Merilus, Marsha (Dean's Secretary)

    Marsha.Merilus@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Custodial Staff

    Rodriguez, Ruben (Head Custodian)

    Ruben.Rodriguez@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

     

     

    Diaz, Carlos

     

    Diaz, Mayra

     

    Caceres, Jose

     

    Bouddy, La

    Rieder, Raymond



    Toro, Nery

     

    Vega, Willie

     

    Rivas, Neira

    Comments (-1)
  • Cafeteria Staff

    Matta, Maria (Cafeteria Manager)

    Maria.Matta@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

     

     

    Encarnacion Rodriguez, Brigitte

     

    Martinez, Jhobanska

     

    Martinez, Madeline

    Quiñones, Prudencio

     

    Reyes Rios, Rebecca

     

    San Miguel, Wanda

    Comments (-1)