Staff

Full Name Title Phone email
Dr. Lastenia Peñaloza Assistant Superintendent 407-870-4847 lastenia.penaloza@osceolaschools.net
Nayhomi Millan Executive Secretary IV 407-870-4847 Nayhomi.Millan@osceolaschools.net
Melissa Bennage Bookkeeper 407-518-2918 Melissa.Bennage@osceolaschools.net
Adriana Casillas Programs Supervisor 407-343-8647 Adriana.Casillas@osceolaschools.net
Aracely Lopez Rodriguez Family Resource Specialist 407-933-3986 Aracely.LopezRodriguez@osceolaschools
Ivette Soto Student Records Clerk - Family Empowerment 407-870-4847 Ivette.Soto@osceolaschools.net
Sandra Adams Instructional Program Specialist 407-870-4847 Sandra.Adams2@osceolaschools.net
Amber White Educational Specialist - Choice 407-870-4847 Amber.LevacWhite@osceolaschools.net
Debra Bele Compliance Specialist - Charter 407-870-1493 Debra.Bele@Osceolaschools.net
Amy Arrington Clerk Typist - Charter 407-870-1493 Amy.Arrington@osceolaschools.net
Dorilin Enriquez Clerk Typist - Choice Programs 407-343-4504 Dorilin.Enriquez@osceolaschools.net
Ester Berrios Data Entry for Home Education 407-483-3660 Ester.Berrios@osceolaschools.net
Vacant Clerk Typist Choice Programs 407-870-4847
Edwaris Pratts Lamboy Clerk Typist 407-870-4847 Edwaris.PrattsLamboy@Osceolaschools.net
Vanessa Santiago Maldonado Clerk Typist 407-870-4847 Vanessa.SantiagoMaldonado@osceolaschools.net
Jennie Gil De Lamadrid Rubio Compliance Specialist - Charter 407-870-4847 Jennie.GilDeLamadridRubio@osceolaschools.net
Crystal Beauter Clerk Typist 407-870-4847 crystal.beauter@osceolaschools.net