Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Number Email
Michael R. Allen Assistant Superintendent 407-870-1485 Ext. 66501 michael.allen@osceolaschools.net
Michelle L. Henninger Director 407-870-1485 Ext. 66504 michelle.henninger@osceolaschools.net
Cyndi Long Coordinator of Science, K-12 407-870-1485 Ext. 66508 cynthia.long@osceolaschools.net
Andria Jurgens Coordinator of Math, K-12 407-870-4901 Ext. 65251 andria.jurgens@osceolaschools.net
Mackenzie Bertram Coordinator of Literacy, K-12 407-870-4849 Ext. 65112 mackenzie.bertram@osceolaschools.net
Tanya Snellings Adminstrative Assistant 407-870-1485 Ext. 66500 tanya.snellings@osceolaschools.net
Nancy Bogaenko Resource Teacher, AVID 407-870-1485 Ext. 66507 nancy.bogaenko@osceolaschools.net
Leah Boyd Resource Teacher, Math 407-870-1485 Ext. 66502 leah.boyd@@osceolaschools.net
Adrian Lugo Resource Teacher, Social Studies & Content Literacy 407-870-1485 Ext. 66509 adrian.lugo@osceolaschools.net
Amanda MacKenzie Resource Teacher, Science 407-870-1485 Ext. 66512 amanda.mackenzie@osceolaschools.net
Mary Lou Shears Resource Teacher, Math 407-870-1485 Ext. 66503 mary.shears@osceolaschools.net
Sheila Steirer Resource Teacher, Literacy 407-870-1485 Ext. 66505 sheila.steirer@osceolaschools.net