Staff Directory

Name Position Extension Email
Janice C. Franceschi Director of Professional Development Ext. 65054 Janice.Franceschi@osceolaschools.net
Virginia Ramie Director of Student Success and Instructional Improvement Ext. 65059 Virginia.Ramie@osceolaschools.net
Karen Vislocky Senior Manager for Student Success and Instructional Improvement Ext. 65060 Karen.Vislocky@osceolaschools.net
Angela Stein Assistant for Professional Development Ext. 65065 Angela.Stein@osceolaschools.net
Justin Revell Educational Specialist Ext. 65051 Justin.Revell@osceolaschools.net
Kimberly Coughlin Staff Development Resource Specialist Ext. 65053 Kimberly.Coughlind@osceolaschools.net
Janette Pachay Secretary for Student Success and Instructional Improvement Ext. 65059 Janette.Pachay@osceolaschools.net
Jennie Gil de Lamadrid Rubio Secretary for Professional Development Ext. 65054 Jennie.GildeLamadridRubio@osceolaschools.net
Lessie Mohr Accountant I Ext. 65064 Lessie.Mohr@osceolaschools.net
Cindy Claflin Records Clerk Ext. 65061 Cindy.Claflin@osceolaschools.net
Iris Rodriguez Clerk Typist Ext. 65066 Iris.Rodriguez3@osceolaschools.net
Camile Rodriguez Clerk Typist Ext. 65050 Camile.Rodriguez@osceolaschools.net