Staff Directory

Contact Title Phone Internal Extension Email
Cheryl Hood Purchasing Supervisor (407) 870-4627 65513 cheryl.hood@osceolaschools.net
Cecilia Gonzalez Contract Services Secretary (407) 870-4625 65504 cecilia.gonzalez@osceolaschools.net
Angela Castrejon Secretary III (407) 870-4834 65519 angela.castrejon@osceolaschools.net
Laura Elam Bookkeeper (407) 870-4619 65509 laura.elam@osceolaschools.net
Katrina Ponzini Senior Buyer (407) 343-8604 65511 katrina.ponzini@osceolaschools.net
Arima Santana Senior Buyer (407) 483-3684 65503 arima.santana@osceolaschools.net
Lisa Kesecker Senior Buyer (407) 870-4622 65518 lisa.kesecker@osceolaschools.net
Igneris Lopez Senior Buyer (407) 870-4023 65502 igneris.lopez@osceolaschools.net
Ashley Day Senior Buyer (407) 870-4626 65507 ashley.day@osceolaschools.net
Milli Medina Senior Buyer (407) 870-4621 65517 milli.medina@osceolaschools.net
Heidee Santiago Buyer 1 (407) 870-4630 65500 heidee.santiagorullan@osceolaschools.net