Student Services Staff Directory

Last, First Email Title Phone Number
Adrover, Hilda Hilda.Androver@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Ambach, Gwendolyn Gwendolyn.Ambach@osceolaschools.net District LPN
Anderson, Julie Julie.Anderson@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Arocha, Monica Monica.Arocha@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Barreiro, Zulma Zulma.Barreiro@osceolaschools.net Family Services Records Clerk
Bungo, Daryla Daryla.Bungo@osceolaschools.net Director
Burdue, Angela Angela.Burdue@osceolaschools.net Supervisor of Psychological Services
Callihan, Brianna Brianna.Callihan@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Cano, Daniel Daniel.Cano@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Carrero, Aixa Aixa.Carrero@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Crandall, Nicole Nicole.Crandall@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Cruz, Rosaura Rossura.Cruz@osceolaschools.net Social Services Liaison
Davis, Nardia Nardia.Davis@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
De Jesus, Walkiria Walkiria.DeJesus@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Den Dulk, Brenda Brenda.DenDulk@osceolaschools.net District LPN
Donohue, Maureen Maureen.Donohue@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Douglas, Carlette Carlette.Douglas@osceolaschools.net District RN
Ellis, Alyssa Alyssa.Ellis@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Franco, Heather Heather.Franco@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Franklin, Cynthia Cynthia.Franklin@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Frederick, Kimberly Kimberly.Frederick@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Gerue, Gwendolyn Gwendolyn.Gerue@osceolaschools.net District LPN
Glasscock, Threasa Threasa.Glasscock@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist
Gonzalez, Anir Anir.Gonzalez@osceolaschools.net School Social Worker
Johnston, Dean Dean.Johnston@osceolaschools.net School Psychologist