Planning Services

Planning Services Staff

Name Title E-mail
Nancy Lewis Executive Secretary Nancy.Lewis@osceolaschools.net
Jason Lindsey Senior Facilities Manager - Planning Jason.Lindsey@osceolaschools.net
VACANT Planning Specialist - Growth Management
Tammy Denmark Clerk Typist Tammy.Denmark@osceolaschools.net
Elizabeth Holt Planning Specialist - GIS Specialist Elizabeth.Holt@osceolaschools.net
Jamie Carnevale Planning Specialist - Real Estate & Planning Jamie.Carnevale@osceolaschools.net
Sandra Roopwah Planning Technician Sandra.Roopwah@osceolaschools.net

Contact Us

  • Planning Services
    809 Bill Beck Blvd
    Kissimmee, FL 34744
    Phone: (407) 518-2964
    Fax: (407) 518-2991
    Director of Planning Services

    Rhonda Blake Planning Services
    Rhonda.Blake@osceolaschools.net