• Sandra Concepcion- Resource Compliance Specialist

    sandra.concepcion@osceolaschools.net

     

    Richard Maisonet- ASD

    richard.maisonetcruz@osceolaschools.net

     

    Vanessa Arroyo- ASD

    vanessa.arroyocochran@osceolaschools.net

     

    Berlisse Sabater- ASD

    berlisse.sabaterjusino@osceolaschools.net

     

    Robynn Katzeff- VE

    robynnemmanuell.katzeff@osceolaschools.net

     

    Katrina Hutsell- VE

    katrina.hutsell@osceolaschools.net

     

    Ivelisse Melendez- VE

    ivelisse.melendezcasanova@osceolaschools.net

     

    Silvia Rodriguez- VE 

    silvia.rodriguezsantiago@osceolaschools.net

     

    Para-Professionals

    Silvana Aguilar:   

    silvana.aguilar@osceolaschools.net

    Amnerys Fernandez: 

    amnerys.fernandez@osceolaschools.net

    Ivette Pagan:

    ivette.paganirizarry@osceolaschools.net

    Aurea Rivera

    Aurea.rivera@osceolaschools.net

    Anah Rodriguez:

    anah.rodriguez@osceolaschools.net

    Dee Smith: 

    djemoyia.smith@osceolaschools.net

    Ana Vazquez

    ana.vazquez@osceolaschools.net

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)