• Deanna Fox- Math Coach/ Teacher 

    deanna.foxtronrud@osceolaschools.net

     

    Eric Cardoso

     eric.cardoso@osceolaschools.net

     

    Joshua Matos

    joshua.matos@osceolaschools.net

     

    Matthew Shourds

    matthew.shourds@osceolaschools.net

     

    Kyle Culver

    kyle.culver@osceolaschools.net

      

    Morgan Brady-Slingshot

    morgan.brady@osceolaschools.net

     

     

    Tevin Belford

    tevin.belford@osceolaschools.net

     

     

    Comments (-1)