•  

     

    Karla Feliciano Martinez-ESOL Para

    karla.felicianomartinez@osceolaschools.net

     

    Marbella Perez-ESOL Para

    marbella.perez@osceolaschools.net

     

    -ESOL Para

    @osceolaschools.net

     

    Donald Williams- Plant Manager

    donald.williams@osceolaschools.net

     

    Edwin Torres-Custodian

    edwin.torres@osceolaschools.net


    Alfredo Zavala-Custodian

    alfredo.zavala@osceolaschools.net

     

    Daysi Aguilar-Custodian

    daysi.aguilar@osceolaschools.net

     

    Jose Munoz-Custodian

    jose.munoz@osceolaschools.net

     

    Comments (-1)