Hover over the cards for more information on our staff:

Educational Specialists

  • <br><b>Johanna Mercado</b></br>  Compliance & Data  Image


    Johanna Mercado
    Compliance & Data

    Educational Specialist

    407-870-4934 x65370
    Johanna.MercadoFigueroa@osceolaschools.net

  • <br><b>Valerie Martin</b></br> Title I, Title IV & ARP Image


    Valerie Martin
    Title I, Title IV & ARP

    Educational Specialist

    407-870-4934 x65366
    Valerie.Martin@osceolaschools.net

  • <br><b>Lizette Robles</b><br> Parent and Family Engagement Image


    Lizette Robles
    Parent and Family Engagement

    Educational Specialist

    407-870-4934 x65361
    Lizette.Robles@osceolaschools.net

Grant Project Managers & Budget Specialist

  • <br><b>Lillian Sifonte</b></br> Families in Transition Image


    Lillian Sifonte
    Families in Transition

    Grant Project Manager

    407-870-4934 x65367
    Lillian.Sifonte@osceolaschools.net

  • <br><b>Rocio Salmon</b></br> Charter Schools Image


    Rocio Salmon
    Charter Schools

    Grant Project Manager

    407-870-4934 x65362
    Rocio.Salmon@osceolaschools.net

  • <br><b>Jessica Feliciano</b> </br>  Non-Title Grants Image


    Jessica Feliciano
    Non-Title Grants

    Grant Project Manager

    407-870-4934 x65363
    Jessica.Feliciano@osceolaschools.net

  • <br><b>Glenroy (Mr. G) Gooden</b></br> Database & Inventory  Image


    Glenroy (Mr. G) Gooden
    Database & Inventory

    Grant Project Manager

    407-870-4934 x65372
    Glenroy.Gooden@osceolaschools.net

  • <br><b>Elizabeth Gonzalez</b></br> Title II Image


    Elizabeth Gonzalez
    Title II

    Budget Specialist

    407-870-4934 x65373
    Elizabeth.Gonzalez@osceolaschools.net